chaosvm.git
4 years agoAdded Debian defualt /etc/puppet files.
Andreas Schiermeier [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 22:32:05 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
Added Debian defualt /etc/puppet files.

4 years agoInitial infinished (unfinished).
Andreas Schiermeier [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 21:53:08 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
Initial infinished (unfinished).