chaosvm.git
4 years agoOptimized group layout.
Andreas Schiermeier [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 22:42:21 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
Optimized group layout.

4 years agoAdded requires.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 22:47:48 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
Added requires.

4 years agoFix errors.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 22:17:43 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
Fix errors.

4 years agoAdded mount point adjustments.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 21:57:18 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
Added mount point adjustments.

4 years agoCleanup.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 21:29:33 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
Cleanup.

4 years agoRestructured user setup.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 21:20:58 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Restructured user setup.

4 years agoVarious modifications.
Andreas Schiermeier [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 01:46:06 +0000 (02:46 +0100)]
Various modifications.

4 years agoFixed ssh key options for backuppc
Andreas Schiermeier [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 22:34:55 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Fixed ssh key options for backuppc

4 years agoAdded Debian defualt /etc/puppet files.
Andreas Schiermeier [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 22:32:05 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
Added Debian defualt /etc/puppet files.

4 years agoInitial infinished (unfinished).
Andreas Schiermeier [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 21:53:08 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
Initial infinished (unfinished).