gkproxy.git
5 years agoChanged communication to central server environment master
mr@m2mgermany.de [Mon, 20 May 2013 18:07:29 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
Changed communication to central server environment

5 years agoInitial commit
mr@m2mgermany.de [Sun, 12 May 2013 18:15:02 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
Initial commit