hans.git
4 years agorename config master
Markus Schuster [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 21:34:53 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
rename config

4 years agoDonnerstag Funktion
Fabian Stahl [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 12:33:30 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Donnerstag Funktion

5 years agoinitial commit (added files)
Markus Schuster [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 01:13:37 +0000 (03:13 +0200)]
initial commit (added files)