hintertuer.git
3 years agourlencoding entfernt, da nicht noetig master
telegnom [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 13:18:36 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
urlencoding entfernt, da nicht noetig

3 years agocalendar updated - added urls for events
telegnom [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 13:01:40 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
calendar updated - added urls for events

3 years agofuckup in location lon/lat corrected and calendar ics for regular events added ical&lonlatfuckup
telegnom [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 02:55:25 +0000 (04:55 +0200)]
fuckup in location lon/lat corrected and calendar ics for regular events added

3 years agocurrent state is taken account of for calculation of ratio
telegnom [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 20:16:23 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
current state is taken account of for calculation of ratio

3 years agoClose Issue#6
telegnom [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 19:32:17 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
Close Issue#6

3 years ago[server/public] get history only once, onload.
telegnom [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 18:33:25 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
[server/public] get history only once, onload.

3 years agocorrected opacity in public status page Issue#8
telegnom [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 12:36:51 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
corrected opacity in public status page

3 years agoopen/closed ratio for private site
telegnom [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 12:32:53 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
open/closed ratio for private site

3 years agoshow ratio foropen/closed on public page
telegnom [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 12:11:02 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
show ratio foropen/closed on public page

3 years agotypo in api path fixed
telegnom [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 12:16:39 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
typo in api path fixed

3 years agoIssue#7 closed
telegnom [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 12:13:05 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Issue#7 closed

3 years agodisplay correct calculated duration on public page
telegnom [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 12:05:16 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
display correct calculated duration on public page

3 years agostatus history api call implemented
telegnom [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 11:06:27 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
status history api call implemented

3 years agorequirements.txt for server added
telegnom [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 19:21:07 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
requirements.txt for server added

3 years agogitinore updadated to exclude config and sublime files
telegnom [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 18:09:23 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
gitinore updadated to exclude config and sublime files

3 years agoprivate template modified to show switch states
telegnom [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 18:00:35 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
private template modified to show switch states

3 years agotypo in varname
telegnom [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 01:38:11 +0000 (03:38 +0200)]
typo in varname

3 years agocleanup in code, removed old stuff and not needed newlines.
telegnom [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 22:21:25 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
cleanup in code, removed old stuff and not needed newlines.

3 years agoload last status from config on startup and write only changed statuses to log
telegnom [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 21:36:07 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
load last status from config on startup and write only changed statuses to log

3 years agoadjusted margin in body for private and public page to match height of
telegnom [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 20:13:09 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
adjusted margin in body for private and public page to match height of
navbar

3 years agomoved power to private part of api
telegnom [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 20:12:41 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
moved power to private part of api

3 years agoanchors and favicon added to private status page
telegnom [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 20:04:53 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
anchors and favicon added to private status page

3 years agoremoved power consumption from public status page
telegnom [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 19:58:41 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
removed power consumption from public status page

3 years agojson mimetype fixed and prettyfied output of spaceapi.json
telegnom [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 19:41:26 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
json mimetype fixed and prettyfied output of spaceapi.json

3 years agolastchange added to spaceapi json
telegnom [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 18:59:53 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
lastchange added to spaceapi json

3 years agoLink in wordpress sidebar added to status.ccc-ffm.de
telegnom [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 18:47:40 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
Link in wordpress sidebar added to status.ccc-ffm.de

3 years agoprivate status page and api is now able to display state of ssh controlable devices
telegnom [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 18:02:09 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
private status page and api is now able to display state of ssh controlable devices

3 years agotemperature and humidity (lounge) added
telegnom [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 14:02:45 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
temperature and humidity (lounge) added

3 years agobgfix in ui and powermeter added
telegnom [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 09:29:08 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
bgfix in ui and powermeter added

3 years agobug fixed which lead to crash in thread when not stated from working dir
telegnom [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 09:28:43 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
bug fixed which lead to crash in thread when not stated from working dir

3 years agobug fixed which overwrote current status on public api
telegnom [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 09:27:50 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
bug fixed which overwrote current status on public api

3 years agofavicons added to status pages
telegnom [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 09:31:38 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
favicons added to status pages

3 years agoadded favicons for all devices by http://realfavicongenerator.net
telegnom [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 09:31:16 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
added favicons for all devices by realfavicongenerator.net

3 years agohintertuer.py - code cleanup
telegnom [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 09:30:09 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
hintertuer.py - code cleanup

3 years agosome bugfixes in javascript
telegnom [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 23:00:44 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
some bugfixes in javascript

3 years agoserver now reloads templates automatically, not only on restart
telegnom [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 23:00:29 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
server now reloads templates automatically, not only on restart

3 years agoadded font awesome
telegnom [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 22:59:43 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
added font awesome

3 years agocolor adjustments in status img to match bootstraps colors
telegnom [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 22:59:03 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
color adjustments in status img to match bootstraps colors

3 years agomodified spaceapi urls
telegnom [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 13:17:33 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
modified spaceapi urls

3 years agoadded current spaceapi to .gitignore and removed file from git
telegnom [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 12:22:53 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
added current spaceapi to .gitignore and removed file from git

3 years agologo now also provided by hintertuer for spaceapi
telegnom [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 12:21:57 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
logo now also provided by hintertuer for spaceapi

3 years agospaceapi andpoint working with status images
telegnom [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 12:16:56 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
spaceapi andpoint working with status images

3 years agospaceapi template rewritten
telegnom [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 10:04:20 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
spaceapi template rewritten

3 years agorewrite status pages
telegnom [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 10:03:38 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
rewrite status pages

3 years agorefactoring of overview page
telegnom [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 09:46:21 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
refactoring of overview page

3 years agopublic overview page added to server
telegnom [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 09:45:54 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
public overview page added to server

3 years agoadded js libs date.format, justgage and rapael
telegnom [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 09:43:01 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
added js libs date.format, justgage and rapael

3 years agoadded stuff for bootstrap
telegnom [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 14:19:23 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
added stuff for bootstrap

3 years agocleanup in hintertuer.py
telegnom [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 14:18:27 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
cleanup in hintertuer.py

3 years agoignore .idea stuff
telegnom [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 14:16:59 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
ignore .idea stuff

3 years agotimer adjusted to 30 sec default
telegnom [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 21:54:22 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
timer adjusted to 30 sec default

3 years agoprivate api moved to /p and public in /
telegnom [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 15:42:33 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
private api moved to /p and public in /

3 years agochanged childtheme to plugin
telegnom [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 15:42:02 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
changed childtheme to plugin

3 years agorenamed wptheme to wordpress
telegnom [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 12:29:45 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
renamed wptheme to wordpress

3 years agocreated spaceapi josn, but spaceapi.net seems to be unmaintined. it is not accepting...
telegnom [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 12:27:48 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
created spaceapi josn, but spaceapi.net seems to be unmaintined. it is not accepting any new endpoints

3 years agomoved logs into own subfoder
telegnom [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 12:26:50 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
moved logs into own subfoder

3 years agomoved current status from /hq/hintertuer/status/last to /hq/hintertuer/status
telegnom [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 12:26:19 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
moved current status from /hq/hintertuer/status/last to /hq/hintertuer/status

3 years agoPID File Statement removed from service file
telegnom [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 10:11:36 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
PID File Statement removed from service file

3 years agoadded failure behavior to unitfile
telegnom [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 08:50:04 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
added failure behavior to unitfile

3 years agotypo in unitfile
telegnom [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 08:46:46 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
typo in unitfile

3 years agoignoring nohup.out and .plasmoid files
telegnom [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 08:43:18 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
ignoring nohup.out and .plasmoid files

3 years agohintertuer.py: json.dump to json.dumps, as it isn't a filelike object any longer
telegnom [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 08:42:07 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
hintertuer.py: json.dump to json.dumps, as it isn't a filelike object any longer

3 years agocleanup; old stuff removed and switch to /usr/bin/env python in all files
telegnom [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 08:21:18 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
cleanup; old stuff removed and switch to /usr/bin/env python in all files

3 years agosystemd unitfile for daemon
telegnom [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 08:14:48 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
systemd unitfile for daemon

3 years agorefresh rate set to 30 seconds
telegnom [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 08:14:15 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
refresh rate set to 30 seconds

3 years agomerged both server componetes into one threaded process
telegnom [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 08:13:13 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
merged both server componetes into one threaded process

3 years agozip files excluded from git
telegnom [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 08:12:02 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
zip files excluded from git

3 years agomade json request in plasmoid async
telegnom [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 22:01:57 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
made json request in plasmoid async

3 years agoproof of concept for plasmoid
telegnom [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 11:31:15 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
proof of concept  for plasmoid

3 years agochild theme for twentytwelve
telegnom [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 11:30:57 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
child theme for twentytwelve

3 years agoshared resources for different endpoint
telegnom [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 11:30:08 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
shared resources for different endpoint

3 years agominimal working version
telegnom [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 11:29:35 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
minimal working version

3 years agoworking prototype for status website
telegnom [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:05:52 +0000 (02:05 +0200)]
working prototype for status website

3 years agomodified .gitignore to exclude certs
telegnom [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:02:23 +0000 (02:02 +0200)]
modified .gitignore to exclude certs

3 years agoupdated .gitignore!
telegnom [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:41 +0000 (02:00 +0200)]
updated .gitignore!

3 years agomoved firmware files for ESP to /firmware
telegnom [Sun, 10 Jul 2016 23:48:12 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
moved firmware files for ESP to /firmware

3 years agoold files removes, working version 0.1
telegnom [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 04:54:15 +0000 (05:54 +0100)]
old files removes, working version 0.1

3 years agohopefully the working version 0.1
telegnom [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 09:28:26 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
hopefully the working version 0.1

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ccc-ffm.de:/hintertuer
telegnom [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 09:25:04 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ccc-ffm.de:/hintertuer

3 years agohardware und software
telegnom [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 09:22:29 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
hardware und software

3 years agoRevert "Version 0.1 der Hardware, wie geätzt"
telegnom [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 18:26:40 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
Revert "Version 0.1 der Hardware, wie geätzt"

This reverts commit 61c2a8a4fe1b9118c97bd8826452a5721fe1f34a.

3 years agosome mor documentation
telegnom [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 06:05:43 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
some mor documentation

3 years agoVersion 0.1 der Hardware, wie geätzt
telegnom [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 20:39:12 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
Version 0.1 der Hardware, wie geätzt

4 years agofritzing drawing added
telegnom [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 14:59:29 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
fritzing drawing added

4 years agoversion with 3 buttons and 3 leds
telegnom [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 07:30:34 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
version with 3 buttons and 3 leds

4 years agomqtt 3 btn version
telegnom [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 23:00:28 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
mqtt 3 btn version

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of chaos.expert:telegnom/hintertuer
telegnom [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 05:49:48 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of chaos.expert:telegnom/hintertuer

4 years agoerster Test mit dem ESP12 und 3 Buttons
telegnom [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 05:49:16 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
erster Test mit dem ESP12 und 3 Buttons

4 years agoREADME added
telegnom [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 15:13:07 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
README added

4 years agoerster prototyp
telegnom [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 15:05:16 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
erster prototyp