hqbeamer.git
4 years agoMerged different version of scripts. master
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 11:09:53 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Merged different version of scripts.

4 years agoAdded wildcard case branch to ignore unknown keys.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 10:59:01 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Added wildcard case branch to ignore unknown keys.

5 years agoFixed typo. Added some installation comments.
Andreas Schiermeier [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 23:45:39 +0000 (01:45 +0200)]
Fixed typo. Added some installation comments.

5 years agoAdded bash script to control projector using the serial BT link.
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 12:32:17 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
Added bash script to control projector using the serial BT link.

7 years agofixed bug in onCreateDialog preventing the ProgressDialog from being properly displayed
bongo [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 15:09:33 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
fixed bug in onCreateDialog preventing the ProgressDialog from being properly displayed

7 years agotested and working
bongo [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 18:58:50 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
tested and working

7 years agoadded README file; switched to DeviceList from the samples; bugfixes
bongo [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 23:29:27 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
added README file; switched to DeviceList from the samples; bugfixes

7 years agofixed some NullPointer bugs and changed storage type for BluetoothDevices
bongo [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 20:49:46 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
fixed some NullPointer bugs and changed storage type for BluetoothDevices

7 years agoinitial commit
bongo [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 17:56:15 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
initial commit