hqbeamer.git
8 years agofixed some NullPointer bugs and changed storage type for BluetoothDevices
bongo [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 20:49:46 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
fixed some NullPointer bugs and changed storage type for BluetoothDevices

8 years agoinitial commit
bongo [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 17:56:15 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
initial commit