hqdisplay.git
5 months agoUse auth token master
Igor Scheller [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 13:43:56 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
Use auth token

6 months agoAdd $RANDOM
Andreas Schiermeier [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 21:36:23 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
Add $RANDOM

6 months agoconvert seems to need "-" to output to STDOUT
Andreas Schiermeier [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 21:01:09 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
convert seems to need "-" to output to STDOUT

7 months agoFixed temperature and humidity
Igor Scheller [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 17:47:48 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
Fixed temperature and humidity

2 years agoreworked cyberalarm to work together with fhem
telegnom [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 19:17:33 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
reworked cyberalarm to work together with fhem

2 years agoAdd timeout to powerstrip at backdoor.
Andreas Schiermeier [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 20:45:01 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
Add timeout to powerstrip at backdoor.

2 years agoAdd "powerstrip" at backdoor.
Andreas Schiermeier [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 20:39:26 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
Add "powerstrip" at backdoor.

2 years agoAdjusted slide with Freifunk date.
Andreas Schiermeier [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 22:15:38 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
Adjusted slide with Freifunk date.

3 years agoclimate.sh now publishes temperature and humidity to dedicated topics
telegnom [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 10:15:48 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
climate.sh now publishes temperature and humidity to dedicated topics

3 years agoclimate sh adjusted
telegnom [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 23:08:02 +0000 (01:08 +0200)]
climate sh adjusted

3 years agoReformated.
Andreas Schiermeier [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 23:48:08 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
Reformated.

3 years agoAdded FfFfm & FfmWASec Meetup
Andreas Schiermeier [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 23:41:54 +0000 (01:41 +0200)]
Added FfFfm & FfmWASec Meetup

3 years agochanged date for python user group from 2sn tuesday to 3rd wednesday
telegnom [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 01:54:44 +0000 (03:54 +0200)]
changed date for python user group from 2sn tuesday to 3rd wednesday

3 years agocyberalarm auch wieder aus
Wonko T. Sane [Sun, 15 May 2016 18:04:37 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
cyberalarm auch wieder aus

3 years agocyberalarm script
Wonko T. Sane [Sun, 15 May 2016 18:02:32 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
cyberalarm script

3 years agocyberalarm
Wonko T. Sane [Sun, 15 May 2016 17:10:32 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
cyberalarm

3 years agoadded absolute path to greating file
telegnom [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 10:00:16 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
added absolute path to greating file

3 years agoMit dem richtigen Dateiformat funktioniert das auch
telegnom [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 09:41:05 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
Mit dem richtigen Dateiformat funktioniert das auch

3 years agoherzlich willkommen added
telegnom [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 09:28:53 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
herzlich willkommen added

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://cccgit/hqdisplay
telegnom [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 17:48:10 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://cccgit/hqdisplay

4 years agofixed psk
telegnom [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 17:48:00 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
fixed psk

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://nsfw.ccc-ffm.de/hqdisplay
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 21:34:06 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://nsfw.ccc-ffm.de/hqdisplay

4 years agoSinn des Lebens.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 21:33:15 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
Sinn des Lebens.

4 years agoexecution of climate.sh permitted
telegnom [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 15:36:06 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
execution of climate.sh permitted

4 years agoadded script to push humitemp to server
telegnom [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 15:30:38 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
added script to push humitemp to server

4 years agochanged fieldseperator between timestamp and first value
telegnom [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 15:00:30 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
changed fieldseperator between timestamp and first value

4 years agousing tmpwriter for writing into logfile
telegnom [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 14:14:22 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
using tmpwriter for writing into logfile

4 years agowriting humitemp to file in dev shm for further use
telegnom [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 14:01:54 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
writing humitemp to file in dev shm for further use

4 years agoFixed S/N based download.
Andreas Schiermeier [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 23:18:09 +0000 (01:18 +0200)]
Fixed S/N based download.

4 years agoAdded music. :-)
Andreas Schiermeier [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 23:02:36 +0000 (01:02 +0200)]
Added music. :-)

4 years agoNew GPIO for DHT11.
Andreas Schiermeier [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 22:27:00 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
New GPIO for DHT11.

4 years agoHQ 3.0 Party Announcement
Andreas Schiermeier [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 22:09:16 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
HQ 3.0 Party Announcement

4 years agoChanged order of slide generation.
Andreas Schiermeier [Sat, 30 May 2015 23:48:33 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
Changed order of slide generation.

4 years agoUndone tab replacement.
Andreas Schiermeier [Sat, 30 May 2015 23:27:23 +0000 (01:27 +0200)]
Undone tab replacement.

4 years agoAdded °C & %.
Andreas Schiermeier [Sat, 30 May 2015 23:26:28 +0000 (01:26 +0200)]
Added °C & %.

4 years agoUse Tab as space.
Andreas Schiermeier [Sat, 30 May 2015 23:24:37 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
Use Tab as space.

4 years agoSmall fixes...
Andreas Schiermeier [Sat, 30 May 2015 23:20:17 +0000 (01:20 +0200)]
Small fixes...

4 years agoSmall fixes...
Andreas Schiermeier [Sat, 30 May 2015 23:17:59 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
Small fixes...

4 years agoSet PYTHON_EGG_CACHE.
Andreas Schiermeier [Sat, 30 May 2015 23:13:47 +0000 (01:13 +0200)]
Set PYTHON_EGG_CACHE.

4 years agoAdded humidity & temp slides.
Andreas Schiermeier [Sat, 30 May 2015 22:52:01 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
Added humidity & temp slides.

4 years agoNew date for DSB talk.
Andreas Schiermeier [Wed, 20 May 2015 21:51:01 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
New date for DSB talk.

4 years agoSkip empty values and wait.
Andreas Schiermeier [Sat, 16 May 2015 21:18:36 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
Skip empty values and wait.

4 years agoSkip empty values.
Andreas Schiermeier [Sat, 16 May 2015 21:18:02 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
Skip empty values.

4 years agoFixed quoting.
Andreas Schiermeier [Fri, 8 May 2015 00:28:07 +0000 (02:28 +0200)]
Fixed quoting.

4 years agoAdded line wrap.
Andreas Schiermeier [Fri, 8 May 2015 00:24:15 +0000 (02:24 +0200)]
Added line wrap.

4 years agoFixed String...
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 4 May 2015 22:53:10 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
Fixed String...

4 years agoAdded DSB Vortrag.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 4 May 2015 22:49:16 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
Added DSB Vortrag.

4 years agoAdded pyug-f.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 4 May 2015 22:42:29 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
Added pyug-f.

4 years agoAdded powerdisplay.png
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 4 May 2015 22:36:10 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
Added powerdisplay.png

4 years agoAdded sinnlos-aber-schoen "woodi" Wood Display
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 3 May 2015 00:38:42 +0000 (02:38 +0200)]
Added sinnlos-aber-schoen "woodi" Wood Display

4 years agoChanged color schema.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:27:04 +0000 (02:27 +0200)]
Changed color schema.

4 years agoDisabled green blinking (annoying).
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 23:26:50 +0000 (01:26 +0200)]
Disabled green blinking (annoying).

4 years agoAdded color restart on startup.
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 23:22:27 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
Added color restart on startup.

4 years agoAdjusted limit.
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 23:20:55 +0000 (01:20 +0200)]
Adjusted limit.

4 years agoWait for power.log.
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 23:14:27 +0000 (01:14 +0200)]
Wait for power.log.

4 years agoFixed typo.
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 23:08:51 +0000 (01:08 +0200)]
Fixed typo.

4 years agoModified comment.
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 23:06:49 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
Modified comment.

4 years agoAdded runslides.sh for easier rc.local setup.
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 23:06:17 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
Added runslides.sh for easier rc.local setup.

4 years agoAdded powerblink.sh (blink LED according to power consumption.
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 23:05:39 +0000 (01:05 +0200)]
Added powerblink.sh (blink LED according to power consumption.

4 years agoJust a small change.
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 22:19:20 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
Just a small change.

4 years agoAdded better update-detection.
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 22:18:30 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
Added better update-detection.

4 years agoAnother test.
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 22:11:34 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
Another test.

4 years agoSome modification for testing.
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 22:06:11 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Some modification for testing.

4 years agoSuppress errors.
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 22:03:39 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
Suppress errors.

4 years agoFixed typo.
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Fixed typo.

4 years agoAdded testcard.png
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 21:55:48 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
Added testcard.png

4 years agoSome improvements.
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 21:37:10 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
Some improvements.

4 years agoText changed.
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 21:29:58 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
Text changed.

4 years agoImproved update handling.
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 21:21:39 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Improved update handling.

4 years agoUpdate only 10mins.
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 21:12:15 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
Update only 10mins.

4 years agoAdded "auto-update".
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 20:58:09 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
Added "auto-update".

4 years agoFirst commit. Proof of concept script & some slides.
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 20:38:36 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
First commit. Proof of concept script & some slides.