moved plakate to orga-repo
authorWonko T. Sane <42@wonko.de>
Sun, 7 Feb 2016 15:04:02 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committerWonko T. Sane <42@wonko.de>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 18:30:01 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
commita8ee826fc08bf5f96f298a387dc242065858626d
tree8114dcc031a1ff7d7e57b7170f7b1207d2073c75
parent7bcab0ece70688368688cb75ef7d8b2a379f7d89
moved plakate to orga-repo
plakate/inetcafe-pfeil.svg [deleted file]