inetstation.git
2 years agoAdded apt-get update before upgrade. master
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 16:10:30 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Added apt-get update before upgrade.

2 years agoAdded more firmware packages.
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 15:53:08 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
Added more firmware packages.

2 years agoAdded Dari KBD Layout.
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 15:52:33 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Added Dari KBD Layout.

2 years agoMore Firefox defaults.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 22:42:26 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
More Firefox defaults.

2 years agoSuppress firefox welcome page.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 22:31:09 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
Suppress firefox welcome page.

2 years agoFirefox: ignore updated build id
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 22:22:19 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
Firefox: ignore updated build id

2 years agoMaybe a last one?
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 22:10:32 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
Maybe a last one?

2 years agoAnd another one...
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 22:07:34 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
And another one...

2 years agoAnother try on firefox preferences.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 21:56:08 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
Another try on firefox preferences.

2 years agoAdded some software.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 21:28:28 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
Added some software.

2 years agoAnother try with modified firefox default settings.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 21:19:04 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
Another try with modified firefox default settings.

2 years agoFix Firefox default prefs.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 20:56:29 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Fix Firefox default prefs.

2 years agoRe-introduce VariantsList
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 20:42:20 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Re-introduce VariantsList

2 years agoRemove iceweasel desktop icon.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 20:30:48 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Remove iceweasel desktop icon.

2 years agoBigger kbd Flags, less kbdmap (max 4 supported)
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 20:28:46 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
Bigger kbd Flags, less kbdmap (max 4 supported)

2 years agoMore iceweasel to firefox-esr cleanup tasks.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 01:05:40 +0000 (03:05 +0200)]
More iceweasel to firefox-esr cleanup tasks.

2 years agoCleanup.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 01:01:59 +0000 (03:01 +0200)]
Cleanup.

2 years agoSwitched from iceweasel to firefox-esr.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 01:00:19 +0000 (03:00 +0200)]
Switched from iceweasel to firefox-esr.

2 years agoAdded VariantsList to lxpanel keyboard selector.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:46:43 +0000 (02:46 +0200)]
Added VariantsList to lxpanel keyboard selector.

2 years agoAdded -y to apt-get autoremove.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:37:40 +0000 (02:37 +0200)]
Added -y to apt-get autoremove.

2 years agoAdded apt-get autoremove.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:24:15 +0000 (02:24 +0200)]
Added apt-get autoremove.

2 years agoFixed typo.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:23:21 +0000 (02:23 +0200)]
Fixed typo.

2 years agoRemove .xscreensaver.
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 10 Jul 2016 23:53:32 +0000 (01:53 +0200)]
Remove .xscreensaver.

2 years agoFiles are required before modification.
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 10 Jul 2016 23:48:25 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
Files are required before modification.

2 years agoDisable localization in .xsessionrc
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 10 Jul 2016 15:37:52 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Disable localization in .xsessionrc

2 years agoModified ntp configuration.
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 10 Jul 2016 15:25:14 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Modified ntp configuration.

2 years agoRemoved unwanted notifies.
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 10 Jul 2016 15:24:27 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Removed unwanted notifies.

2 years agoAdded ntp.
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 10 Jul 2016 15:07:33 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Added ntp.

2 years agoMoved git2puppet into a dedicated file.
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 10 Jul 2016 15:06:03 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Moved git2puppet into a dedicated file.

2 years agoDon't install libreoffice l10n installation.
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 10 Jul 2016 14:30:06 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Don't install libreoffice l10n installation.

2 years agoDisable and remove not required xscreensaver.
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 10 Jul 2016 14:28:07 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Disable and remove not required xscreensaver.

2 years agoFixed Exec conditions (2nd).
Andreas Schiermeier [Tue, 10 May 2016 01:21:26 +0000 (03:21 +0200)]
Fixed Exec conditions (2nd).

2 years agoFixed Exec conditions.
Andreas Schiermeier [Tue, 10 May 2016 01:15:44 +0000 (03:15 +0200)]
Fixed Exec conditions.

2 years agoAdded apt-get update.
Andreas Schiermeier [Tue, 10 May 2016 01:09:27 +0000 (03:09 +0200)]
Added apt-get update.

2 years agoFixed kbd switcher.
Andreas Schiermeier [Tue, 10 May 2016 01:08:41 +0000 (03:08 +0200)]
Fixed kbd switcher.

2 years agoAdded pcmanfm package.
Andreas Schiermeier [Tue, 10 May 2016 01:00:38 +0000 (03:00 +0200)]
Added pcmanfm package.

2 years agoAdded timezone configuration.
Andreas Schiermeier [Tue, 10 May 2016 00:43:31 +0000 (02:43 +0200)]
Added timezone configuration.

2 years agoFreifunk connectivity works better with IPv6 link-local.
Andreas Schiermeier [Tue, 10 May 2016 00:39:48 +0000 (02:39 +0200)]
Freifunk connectivity works better with IPv6 link-local.

2 years agoMoved printer related packages.
Andreas Schiermeier [Tue, 10 May 2016 00:35:22 +0000 (02:35 +0200)]
Moved printer related packages.

2 years agoAdded Debian proposed updates.
Andreas Schiermeier [Tue, 10 May 2016 00:31:16 +0000 (02:31 +0200)]
Added Debian proposed updates.

2 years agoRemoved unnecessary apt-get update.
Andreas Schiermeier [Tue, 10 May 2016 00:15:08 +0000 (02:15 +0200)]
Removed unnecessary apt-get update.

2 years agoProvide generic names for shortcuts.
Andreas Schiermeier [Tue, 10 May 2016 00:12:25 +0000 (02:12 +0200)]
Provide generic names for shortcuts.

2 years agoProvide generic names for shortcuts - test3.
Andreas Schiermeier [Tue, 10 May 2016 00:06:11 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
Provide generic names for shortcuts - test3.

2 years agoProvide generic names for shortcuts - test2.
Andreas Schiermeier [Tue, 10 May 2016 00:05:05 +0000 (02:05 +0200)]
Provide generic names for shortcuts - test2.

2 years agoProvide generic names for shortcuts - test.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 9 May 2016 23:59:36 +0000 (01:59 +0200)]
Provide generic names for shortcuts - test.

2 years agoAdded software upgrades.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 9 May 2016 23:45:06 +0000 (01:45 +0200)]
Added software upgrades.

2 years agoSwitched Desktop bg to "color".
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 9 May 2016 23:39:07 +0000 (01:39 +0200)]
Switched Desktop bg to "color".

2 years agoAdded keyboard layouts.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 9 May 2016 23:28:50 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
Added keyboard layouts.

2 years agoMoved printer from desktop to system.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 9 May 2016 23:19:49 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
Moved printer from desktop to system.

2 years agoRemoved.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 9 May 2016 22:58:47 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
Removed.

2 years agoAdjust repo URL.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 9 May 2016 22:58:30 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
Adjust repo URL.

3 years agotype in module urlö
Wonko T. Sane [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 20:31:09 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
type in module urlö

3 years agotype in printer url
Wonko T. Sane [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 20:18:30 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
type in printer url

3 years agotrottelbehebung
Wonko T. Sane [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 20:00:50 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
trottelbehebung

3 years agotypo in model uri for printer
Wonko T. Sane [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 19:58:04 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
typo in model uri for printer
made cups packages a requirement for printerwq

3 years agoadded cups configuration for mfp01
Wonko T. Sane [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 22:12:28 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
added cups configuration for mfp01

3 years agoadded florence package sagain
Wonko T. Sane [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 18:34:16 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
added florence package sagain

3 years agotell wget to use v4 first
Wonko T. Sane [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 18:27:54 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
tell wget to use v4 first

3 years agoadded florence virtual keyboard to desktop
Wonko T. Sane [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 18:14:02 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
added florence virtual keyboard to desktop

3 years agoassume yes for upgrade
Wonko T. Sane [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 17:37:01 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
assume yes for upgrade

3 years agotypo in facter command
Wonko T. Sane [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 17:24:13 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
typo in facter command

3 years agoadded assume-yes to apt install
Wonko T. Sane [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 17:21:08 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
added assume-yes to apt install

3 years agoadded facter facts upload and curl install
Wonko T. Sane [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 17:17:22 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
added facter facts upload and curl install

3 years agoadded upload of yaml with system description(facter facts)
Wonko T. Sane [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 17:09:31 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
added upload of yaml with system description(facter facts)

3 years agotype in install.hq
Wonko T. Sane [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 16:53:13 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
type in install.hq

3 years agoAdded florence virtual keyboard
Wonko T. Sane [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 16:51:37 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
Added florence virtual keyboard

3 years agoadded change of remote url if already checked out
Wonko T. Sane [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 16:51:16 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
added change of remote url if already checked out

3 years agobootstrap script + apt-sources
Wonko T. Sane [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 16:03:14 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
bootstrap script + apt-sources

3 years agotesting self updating bootstrap
Wonko T. Sane [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 14:37:31 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
testing self updating bootstrap

3 years agotesting self updating bootstrap
Wonko T. Sane [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 14:37:03 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
testing self updating bootstrap

3 years agotesting self updating bootstrap
Wonko T. Sane [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 14:35:55 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
testing self updating bootstrap

3 years agotesting self updating bootstrap
Wonko T. Sane [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 14:34:59 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
testing self updating bootstrap

3 years agotesting self updating bootstrap
Wonko T. Sane [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 14:33:47 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
testing self updating bootstrap

3 years agotesting self updating bootstrap
Wonko T. Sane [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 14:32:43 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
testing self updating bootstrap

3 years agotesting self updating bootstrap
Wonko T. Sane [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 14:31:52 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
testing self updating bootstrap

3 years agoremoved language setup from .xsessionrc
Wonko T. Sane [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 20:43:29 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
removed language setup from .xsessionrc
corrected panel config

3 years agoAdded bootstrap script that clones the puppet repo
Wonko T. Sane [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 19:19:21 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
Added bootstrap script that clones the puppet repo

3 years agoSprachauswahl zum LXDE-Panel hinzugefügt
Wonko T. Sane [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 18:32:05 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
Sprachauswahl zum LXDE-Panel hinzugefügt

3 years agochanged ipv6 from link local to ignore
Wonko T. Sane [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 14:25:57 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
changed ipv6 from link local to ignore

some notebooks ran into troubles when reconnecting

3 years agoPacket network-manager-gnome hinzugefügt
Wonko T. Sane [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 13:57:48 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Packet network-manager-gnome hinzugefügt

lxde scheint hier eine versteckte abhängigkeit zu haben

3 years agoAdded Readme.me
Wonko T. Sane [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 18:34:35 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
Added Readme.me

closes #4

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of chaos.expert:ccc-ffm/4Refugees-InternetCafe
Wonko T. Sane [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 18:30:30 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of chaos.expert:ccc-ffm/4Refugees-InternetCafe

3 years agomoved plakate to orga-repo
Wonko T. Sane [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 15:04:02 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
moved plakate to orga-repo

3 years agoflüchtlingscafe-plakat
Wonko T. Sane [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 19:12:17 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
flüchtlingscafe-plakat

3 years agomoved plakate to orga-repo
Wonko T. Sane [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 15:04:02 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
moved plakate to orga-repo

3 years agoflüchtlingscafe-plakat
Wonko T. Sane [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 19:12:17 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
flüchtlingscafe-plakat

3 years agoFixed mode of 99-wlan.
Andreas Schiermeier [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 05:03:29 +0000 (06:03 +0100)]
Fixed mode of 99-wlan.

3 years agoAdded auto-off for WiFi while LAN connection.
Andreas Schiermeier [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 04:45:33 +0000 (05:45 +0100)]
Added auto-off for WiFi while LAN connection.

3 years agoAdded temporary .xsessionrc.
Andreas Schiermeier [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 04:21:41 +0000 (05:21 +0100)]
Added temporary .xsessionrc.

3 years agoReduced number of desktops to 1.
Andreas Schiermeier [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:42:42 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
Reduced number of desktops to 1.

3 years agoFixed libreoffice link.
Andreas Schiermeier [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:22:02 +0000 (01:22 +0100)]
Fixed libreoffice link.

3 years agoAdded libreoffice to desktop.
Andreas Schiermeier [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:19:32 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
Added libreoffice to desktop.

3 years agoDisabled unused autostart entries.
Andreas Schiermeier [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:16:48 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
Disabled unused autostart entries.

3 years agoFixed typo.
Andreas Schiermeier [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:06:34 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
Fixed typo.

3 years agoAdded iceweasel prefs.js reference.
Andreas Schiermeier [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:05:27 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
Added iceweasel prefs.js reference.

3 years agoAdded iceweasel homepage.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 23:57:55 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
Added iceweasel homepage.

3 years agoFixed debian security URL. And Again.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 23:46:15 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
Fixed debian security URL. And Again.

3 years agoFixed debian security URL. Again.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 23:43:00 +0000 (00:43 +0100)]
Fixed debian security URL. Again.

3 years agoFixed debian security URL.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 23:39:04 +0000 (00:39 +0100)]
Fixed debian security URL.

3 years agoAdded libreoffice l10n packages.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 23:33:32 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
Added libreoffice l10n packages.