inetstation.git
3 years agoAdjust repo URL.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 9 May 2016 22:58:30 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
Adjust repo URL.

3 years agotype in module urlö
Wonko T. Sane [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 20:31:09 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
type in module urlö

3 years agotype in printer url
Wonko T. Sane [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 20:18:30 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
type in printer url

3 years agotrottelbehebung
Wonko T. Sane [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 20:00:50 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
trottelbehebung

3 years agotypo in model uri for printer
Wonko T. Sane [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 19:58:04 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
typo in model uri for printer
made cups packages a requirement for printerwq

3 years agoadded cups configuration for mfp01
Wonko T. Sane [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 22:12:28 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
added cups configuration for mfp01

3 years agoadded florence package sagain
Wonko T. Sane [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 18:34:16 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
added florence package sagain

3 years agotell wget to use v4 first
Wonko T. Sane [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 18:27:54 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
tell wget to use v4 first

3 years agoadded florence virtual keyboard to desktop
Wonko T. Sane [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 18:14:02 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
added florence virtual keyboard to desktop

3 years agoassume yes for upgrade
Wonko T. Sane [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 17:37:01 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
assume yes for upgrade

3 years agotypo in facter command
Wonko T. Sane [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 17:24:13 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
typo in facter command

3 years agoadded assume-yes to apt install
Wonko T. Sane [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 17:21:08 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
added assume-yes to apt install

3 years agoadded facter facts upload and curl install
Wonko T. Sane [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 17:17:22 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
added facter facts upload and curl install

3 years agoadded upload of yaml with system description(facter facts)
Wonko T. Sane [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 17:09:31 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
added upload of yaml with system description(facter facts)

3 years agotype in install.hq
Wonko T. Sane [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 16:53:13 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
type in install.hq

3 years agoAdded florence virtual keyboard
Wonko T. Sane [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 16:51:37 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
Added florence virtual keyboard

3 years agoadded change of remote url if already checked out
Wonko T. Sane [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 16:51:16 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
added change of remote url if already checked out

3 years agobootstrap script + apt-sources
Wonko T. Sane [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 16:03:14 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
bootstrap script + apt-sources

3 years agotesting self updating bootstrap
Wonko T. Sane [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 14:37:31 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
testing self updating bootstrap

3 years agotesting self updating bootstrap
Wonko T. Sane [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 14:37:03 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
testing self updating bootstrap

3 years agotesting self updating bootstrap
Wonko T. Sane [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 14:35:55 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
testing self updating bootstrap

3 years agotesting self updating bootstrap
Wonko T. Sane [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 14:34:59 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
testing self updating bootstrap

3 years agotesting self updating bootstrap
Wonko T. Sane [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 14:33:47 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
testing self updating bootstrap

3 years agotesting self updating bootstrap
Wonko T. Sane [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 14:32:43 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
testing self updating bootstrap

3 years agotesting self updating bootstrap
Wonko T. Sane [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 14:31:52 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
testing self updating bootstrap

3 years agoremoved language setup from .xsessionrc
Wonko T. Sane [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 20:43:29 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
removed language setup from .xsessionrc
corrected panel config

3 years agoAdded bootstrap script that clones the puppet repo
Wonko T. Sane [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 19:19:21 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
Added bootstrap script that clones the puppet repo

3 years agoSprachauswahl zum LXDE-Panel hinzugefügt
Wonko T. Sane [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 18:32:05 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
Sprachauswahl zum LXDE-Panel hinzugefügt

3 years agochanged ipv6 from link local to ignore
Wonko T. Sane [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 14:25:57 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
changed ipv6 from link local to ignore

some notebooks ran into troubles when reconnecting

3 years agoPacket network-manager-gnome hinzugefügt
Wonko T. Sane [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 13:57:48 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Packet network-manager-gnome hinzugefügt

lxde scheint hier eine versteckte abhängigkeit zu haben

3 years agoAdded Readme.me
Wonko T. Sane [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 18:34:35 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
Added Readme.me

closes #4

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of chaos.expert:ccc-ffm/4Refugees-InternetCafe
Wonko T. Sane [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 18:30:30 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of chaos.expert:ccc-ffm/4Refugees-InternetCafe

3 years agomoved plakate to orga-repo
Wonko T. Sane [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 15:04:02 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
moved plakate to orga-repo

3 years agoflüchtlingscafe-plakat
Wonko T. Sane [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 19:12:17 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
flüchtlingscafe-plakat

3 years agomoved plakate to orga-repo
Wonko T. Sane [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 15:04:02 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
moved plakate to orga-repo

3 years agoflüchtlingscafe-plakat
Wonko T. Sane [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 19:12:17 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
flüchtlingscafe-plakat

3 years agoFixed mode of 99-wlan.
Andreas Schiermeier [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 05:03:29 +0000 (06:03 +0100)]
Fixed mode of 99-wlan.

3 years agoAdded auto-off for WiFi while LAN connection.
Andreas Schiermeier [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 04:45:33 +0000 (05:45 +0100)]
Added auto-off for WiFi while LAN connection.

3 years agoAdded temporary .xsessionrc.
Andreas Schiermeier [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 04:21:41 +0000 (05:21 +0100)]
Added temporary .xsessionrc.

3 years agoReduced number of desktops to 1.
Andreas Schiermeier [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:42:42 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
Reduced number of desktops to 1.

3 years agoFixed libreoffice link.
Andreas Schiermeier [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:22:02 +0000 (01:22 +0100)]
Fixed libreoffice link.

3 years agoAdded libreoffice to desktop.
Andreas Schiermeier [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:19:32 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
Added libreoffice to desktop.

3 years agoDisabled unused autostart entries.
Andreas Schiermeier [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:16:48 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
Disabled unused autostart entries.

3 years agoFixed typo.
Andreas Schiermeier [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:06:34 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
Fixed typo.

3 years agoAdded iceweasel prefs.js reference.
Andreas Schiermeier [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:05:27 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
Added iceweasel prefs.js reference.

3 years agoAdded iceweasel homepage.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 23:57:55 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
Added iceweasel homepage.

3 years agoFixed debian security URL. And Again.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 23:46:15 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
Fixed debian security URL. And Again.

3 years agoFixed debian security URL. Again.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 23:43:00 +0000 (00:43 +0100)]
Fixed debian security URL. Again.

3 years agoFixed debian security URL.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 23:39:04 +0000 (00:39 +0100)]
Fixed debian security URL.

3 years agoAdded libreoffice l10n packages.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 23:33:32 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
Added libreoffice l10n packages.

3 years agoRemoved broken packages.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 23:32:36 +0000 (00:32 +0100)]
Removed broken packages.

3 years agoAdded missing values.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 23:26:32 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
Added missing values.

3 years agoUse hash instead of array.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 23:24:53 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
Use hash instead of array.

3 years agoDropped redundant definition.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 23:23:52 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
Dropped redundant definition.

3 years agoAdded submodule init.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 23:23:04 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
Added submodule init.

3 years agoFixed typo.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 23:19:37 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
Fixed typo.

3 years agoAdded software packages.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 23:15:47 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
Added software packages.

3 years agoAdded volume control.
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 05:32:38 +0000 (06:32 +0100)]
Added volume control.

3 years agoAdded groups to guest user.
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 04:55:46 +0000 (05:55 +0100)]
Added groups to guest user.

3 years agoExperiments part 28
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 04:26:46 +0000 (05:26 +0100)]
Experiments part 28

3 years agoExperiments part 27
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 04:21:46 +0000 (05:21 +0100)]
Experiments part 27

3 years agoExperiments part 26
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 04:20:24 +0000 (05:20 +0100)]
Experiments part 26

3 years agoExperiments part 26
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 04:19:31 +0000 (05:19 +0100)]
Experiments part 26

3 years agoExperiments part 25
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 04:17:56 +0000 (05:17 +0100)]
Experiments part 25

3 years agoExperiments part 24
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 03:54:06 +0000 (04:54 +0100)]
Experiments part 24

3 years agoExperiments part 23
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 03:42:52 +0000 (04:42 +0100)]
Experiments part 23

3 years agoExperiments part 22
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 03:35:20 +0000 (04:35 +0100)]
Experiments part 22

3 years agoExperiments part 21
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 03:25:07 +0000 (04:25 +0100)]
Experiments part 21

3 years agoExperiments part 20
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 03:02:36 +0000 (04:02 +0100)]
Experiments part 20

3 years agoExperiments part 19
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 02:57:59 +0000 (03:57 +0100)]
Experiments part 19

3 years agoExperiments part 18
Andreas Schiermeier [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 21:55:43 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
Experiments part 18

3 years agoExperiments part 17
Andreas Schiermeier [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 21:49:27 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
Experiments part 17

3 years agoExperiments part 16
Andreas Schiermeier [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 01:37:05 +0000 (02:37 +0100)]
Experiments part 16

3 years agoExperiments part 15
Andreas Schiermeier [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 01:33:04 +0000 (02:33 +0100)]
Experiments part 15

3 years agoExperiments part 14
Andreas Schiermeier [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 01:01:10 +0000 (02:01 +0100)]
Experiments part 14

3 years agoExperiments part 13
Andreas Schiermeier [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 01:00:13 +0000 (02:00 +0100)]
Experiments part 13

3 years agoExperiments part 12
Andreas Schiermeier [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 00:58:23 +0000 (01:58 +0100)]
Experiments part 12

3 years agoExperiments part 11
Andreas Schiermeier [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 23:59:59 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
Experiments part 11

3 years agoExperiments part 10
Andreas Schiermeier [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 23:57:12 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
Experiments part 10

3 years agoExperiments part 9
Andreas Schiermeier [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 23:51:33 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
Experiments part 9

3 years agoExperiments part 8
Andreas Schiermeier [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 23:20:10 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
Experiments part 8

3 years agoExperiments part 7
Andreas Schiermeier [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 23:18:15 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
Experiments part 7

3 years agoExperiments part 6
Andreas Schiermeier [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 23:17:18 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
Experiments part 6

3 years agoExperiments part 5
Andreas Schiermeier [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 23:14:15 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
Experiments part 5

3 years agoExperiments part 4
Andreas Schiermeier [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 08:34:37 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
Experiments part 4

3 years agoExperiments part 3
Andreas Schiermeier [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 08:08:45 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Experiments part 3

3 years agoExperiments part 2
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 21:33:03 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
Experiments part 2

3 years agoExperiments part 1
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 21:12:56 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Experiments part 1

3 years agoInitial Commit.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 20:23:24 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
Initial Commit.