Formatting
authorBot <bot@myigel.name>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 15:21:45 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
committerIgor Scheller <igor.scheller@igorshp.de>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 16:00:09 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
commit2ddad63c601d8d78d87ef16a78064b6ded3e838b
tree17c6bbc8df90445c45b8bd509b9c1bd15f538220
parent6a5a26cdd6d41330df600b46334e9ecc34f30009
Formatting
16 files changed:
README [deleted file]
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
composer.json
include/cryptography.php
include/directdebit.php
include/earnings.php
include/events.php
include/expenses.php
include/fees.php
include/finances.php
include/members.php
include/misc.php
include/payments.php
include/xlsexport.php
index.php
src/.gitkeep [deleted file]