Replaced die()-calls with exceptions where appropriate.
authorPascal Hofmann <mail@pascalhofmann.de>
Sun, 3 Nov 2013 13:12:53 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
committerPascal Hofmann <mail@pascalhofmann.de>
Sun, 3 Nov 2013 13:14:12 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
commit3775d19b36c9004c11c76318ec7b26fedd54abbc
tree8ea804e5b2eaab70663c204f13884db7ccf584e6
parentcfa64988692104cd50391dde4ec6875861e63ef0
Replaced die()-calls with exceptions where appropriate.
include/database.php
index.php