Fixed sql stuff...
authorIgor Scheller <igor.scheller@igorshp.de>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 13:10:02 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
committerIgor Scheller <igor.scheller@igorshp.de>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 13:26:08 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
commitab3ec27730ed1f2a2ba7c2e2ae1c87acbf71f5ba
tree5b0bfa02e54130deed52633655fb05863e53c426
parent948e5d04507695215ba2d57865e170cce19f2105
Fixed sql stuff...

Removed constants & table prefix, moved installation files to install.sql
13 files changed:
UPGRADE.txt [deleted file]
include/cryptography.php
include/database.php
include/earnings.php
include/events.php
include/expenses.php
include/finances.php
include/includes.php
include/installation.php [deleted file]
include/members.php
include/payments.php
install.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
update.sql [new file with mode: 0644]