memberdb.git
20 months agoMerge branch '3-remove-unused-fields-from-member-records' into 'master' master
telegnom [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 20:32:11 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
Merge branch '3-remove-unused-fields-from-member-records' into 'master'

#3: Remove unused fields from member records

Closes #3

See merge request ccc-ffm/memberdb!2

20 months ago#3: Remove unused fields from member records
Igor Scheller [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 19:46:02 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
#3: Remove unused fields from member records

20 months agoMerge branch 'rewrite' into 'master'
telegnom [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 14:55:42 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'rewrite' into 'master'

Rewrite

See merge request ccc-ffm/memberdb!1

20 months agoCreated public directory
Igor Scheller [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 17:55:11 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
Created public directory

20 months ago$bugfixes
Igor Scheller [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 17:37:39 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
$bugfixes

20 months agoFormatting
Bot [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 15:21:45 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
Formatting

20 months agoAdded Db class
Igor Scheller [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 14:41:39 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Added Db class

20 months agoFixed sql stuff...
Igor Scheller [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 13:10:02 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
Fixed sql stuff...

Removed constants & table prefix, moved installation files to install.sql

20 months agoAdded Config class
Igor Scheller [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 12:27:49 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
Added Config class

20 months agoAdded autoloader
Igor Scheller [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 11:13:36 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Added autoloader

20 months agoFormatting
Bot [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 00:51:13 +0000 (01:51 +0100)]
Formatting

20 months agoFixed composer.json
Igor Scheller [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 00:39:09 +0000 (01:39 +0100)]
Fixed composer.json

20 months agoFixed .gitignore
Igor Scheller [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 00:24:30 +0000 (01:24 +0100)]
Fixed .gitignore

2 years agoAdded new category for drinks & snacks.
Andreas Schiermeier [Thu, 4 May 2017 17:26:03 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
Added new category for drinks & snacks.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ccc-ffm.de/memberdb
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 21:06:06 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ccc-ffm.de/memberdb

3 years agofixup! Clean up spaces in accountnumber.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 21:05:52 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
fixup! Clean up spaces in accountnumber.

3 years agoClean up spaces in accountnumber.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 21:02:44 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Clean up spaces in accountnumber.

3 years agotypo fixed
telegnom [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 21:14:51 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
typo fixed

3 years agoBerechnung der Mitgliederzahl in der members.php gefixed, Mitglieder werden nun getre...
telegnom [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 21:13:05 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
Berechnung der Mitgliederzahl in der members.php gefixed, Mitglieder werden nun getrennt nach Mitgliedstyp (ordentliche, Ehren- und Fördermitglieder) und summiert ausgewiesen.

5 years agoFixed wrong condition to determine direct debit month.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 22:52:12 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
Fixed wrong condition to determine direct debit month.

5 years agoFixed various details.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 19:55:29 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Fixed various details.

5 years agoAdded proper check for Debtor Mandate Signature Date.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 00:43:53 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
Added proper check for Debtor Mandate Signature Date.

5 years agoAdded inital SEPA CORE (Direct Debit) support. Needs testing!
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 00:36:22 +0000 (01:36 +0100)]
Added inital SEPA CORE (Direct Debit) support. Needs testing!

5 years agoAdded inital SEPA CORE (Direct Debit) support. Needs testing!
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 00:32:20 +0000 (01:32 +0100)]
Added inital SEPA CORE (Direct Debit) support. Needs testing!

5 years agoAdded sepa-CORE.js; started PAIN implementation.
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 16:11:14 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Added sepa-CORE.js; started PAIN implementation.

5 years agoMoved common helper functions from dtaus.js to utils.js
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 16:09:49 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
Moved common helper functions from dtaus.js to utils.js

5 years agoAdded further SEPA related constants to config.php.sample
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 12:32:01 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
Added further SEPA related constants to config.php.sample

5 years agoAdded constant DIRECTDEBIT_DAY_OF_MONTH in sample config
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 12:01:06 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
Added constant DIRECTDEBIT_DAY_OF_MONTH in sample config

5 years agoAdded field for date of SEPA DD Mandate signature.
Andreas Schiermeier [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 11:56:13 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
Added field for date of SEPA DD Mandate signature.

5 years agoFixed Typo.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 23:12:39 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
Fixed Typo.

5 years agoAdded field "Status" to XLS export of members.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 23:12:07 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
Added field "Status" to XLS export of members.

5 years agoRenamed dtaus.php and prepared for PAIN.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 22:58:46 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
Renamed dtaus.php and prepared for PAIN.

5 years agoExtend members possible directdebit status.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 21:55:29 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
Extend members possible directdebit status.

5 years agoAdded XLS export of members.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 20:08:17 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
Added XLS export of members.

5 years agoRename generic export.php to less generic exportxls.php, fix XLS export.
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 19:51:27 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
Rename generic export.php to less generic exportxls.php, fix XLS export.

5 years agoRename generic export.php to less generic exportxls.php
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 19:49:47 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
Rename generic export.php to less generic exportxls.php

5 years agoAdded IBAN-hin export
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 19:42:57 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
Added IBAN-hin export

5 years agoAdded README.vagrant
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 18:08:25 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Added README.vagrant

5 years agoAdded PHP MySQL extension to Vagrant; replaced vim-tiny with vim
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 18:04:38 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
Added PHP MySQL extension to Vagrant; replaced vim-tiny with vim

5 years agofix ruby voodoo <https://github.com/puphpet/puphpet/commit/9824659ab3be1df088abf476c8...
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 13:14:29 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
fix ruby voodoo <https://github.com/puphpet/puphpet/commit/9824659ab3be1df088abf476c8444a3bfe9046bd>

5 years agoupdate config.vm.box_url
Andreas Schiermeier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 13:12:04 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
update config.vm.box_url

5 years agoMerge branch 'feature/use-composer-for-dependencies'
Pascal Hofmann [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 18:21:29 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'feature/use-composer-for-dependencies'

5 years agoChanged excel export to use vendor/autoload.php
Pascal Hofmann [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 18:21:10 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
Changed excel export to use vendor/autoload.php

5 years agoAdded composer.json
Pascal Hofmann [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 18:20:29 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
Added composer.json

5 years agoAdded missing php module "mysql" and removed unused ones from automatic vagrant provi...
Pascal Hofmann [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 13:14:05 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Added missing php module "mysql" and removed unused ones from automatic vagrant provisioning

5 years agoReplaced die()-calls with exceptions where appropriate.
Pascal Hofmann [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 13:12:53 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
Replaced die()-calls with exceptions where appropriate.

5 years agoMerge branch 'feature/vagrant'
Pascal Hofmann [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 11:11:33 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'feature/vagrant'

5 years agoAdded vagrant/puppet config (created with https://puphpet.com)
Pascal Hofmann [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 10:53:44 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
Added vagrant/puppet config (created with https://puphpet.com)

7 years agoExcel-Export
Pascal Hofmann [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 21:21:41 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
Excel-Export

7 years agoFehlerhafte Bedingung gefixt.
Pascal Hofmann [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 13:25:20 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Fehlerhafte Bedingung gefixt.

7 years agoMerge git.ccc-ffm.de:memberdb
Pascal Hofmann [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 13:22:37 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
Merge git.ccc-ffm.de:memberdb

7 years agoInformationen über offene Beiträge von Barzahlern auf Bankeinzugseite
Pascal Hofmann [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 13:22:09 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
Informationen über offene Beiträge von Barzahlern auf Bankeinzugseite

7 years agoInformationen über offene Beiträge von Barzahlern auf Bankeinzugseite
Pascal Hofmann [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 13:20:48 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
Informationen über offene Beiträge von Barzahlern auf Bankeinzugseite

7 years ago100 statt 25 abgeschlossene Zahlungen pro Seite
Pascal Hofmann [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 12:15:10 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
100 statt 25 abgeschlossene Zahlungen pro Seite

7 years agoRückbuchungen von Mitgliedsbeiträgen
Pascal Hofmann [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 12:13:17 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Rückbuchungen von Mitgliedsbeiträgen

7 years agoLöschen von Einnahmen und Ausgaben.
Pascal Hofmann [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 09:20:13 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
Löschen von Einnahmen und Ausgaben.

7 years agoE-Mail-Adresse von inaktiven Mitgliedern nicht mit exportieren.
Pascal Hofmann [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 20:00:09 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
E-Mail-Adresse von inaktiven Mitgliedern nicht mit exportieren.

8 years agoZahlungsziel/-quelle besser erkenntlich machen.
Pascal Hofmann [Mon, 2 May 2011 18:24:14 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
Zahlungsziel/-quelle besser erkenntlich machen.

8 years agoFalsche Beitragsberechnung gefixt.
Pascal Hofmann [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 18:31:42 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
Falsche Beitragsberechnung gefixt.

8 years agoRaumeinnahme
Pascal Hofmann [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 10:49:32 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
Raumeinnahme

8 years agoGesamtsumme bei Bankeinzug
Pascal Hofmann [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 10:39:14 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Gesamtsumme bei Bankeinzug

8 years agoInaktive Mitglieder und Mitgliederanzahl
Pascal Hofmann [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 10:31:37 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
Inaktive Mitglieder und Mitgliederanzahl

8 years agoBetroffene Quelle/Ziel hervorheben.
Pascal Hofmann [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 22:51:15 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
Betroffene Quelle/Ziel hervorheben.

8 years agoBeitragsprognose
Pascal Hofmann [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 12:12:36 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Beitragsprognose

8 years agoEndlosschleife bei der Berechnung des nächsten Lastschrifteinzugs eines Mitglieds...
Pascal Hofmann [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 06:54:33 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
Endlosschleife bei der Berechnung des nächsten Lastschrifteinzugs eines Mitglieds behoben.

8 years agoUmbuchung und Bankgebühren
Pascal Hofmann [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 14:29:04 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Umbuchung und Bankgebühren

9 years agoFehler bei der Berechnung der offenen Beiträge in der Liste der Beträge nach Mitglied
Pascal Hofmann [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 12:31:11 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Fehler bei der Berechnung der offenen Beiträge in der Liste der Beträge nach Mitglied

9 years agoFehler beim Prüfen des angegebenen Betrags bei Beträgen bis 1 Euro.
Pascal Hofmann [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 16:42:09 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Fehler beim Prüfen des angegebenen Betrags bei Beträgen bis 1 Euro.

9 years agoZinsen und Kapitalertragssteuer
Pascal Hofmann [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 16:34:56 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
Zinsen und Kapitalertragssteuer

9 years agoInitialer Import
Pascal Hofmann [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 13:29:25 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Initialer Import