usbledserver.git
5 years agoChange data processing and support webcolors master
Florian Zavatzki [Sat, 25 May 2013 20:10:51 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
Change data processing and support webcolors

Signed-off-by: Florian Zavatzki <florian@zavatzki.name>
5 years agoOnly load daemon modules in daemon mode
Florian Zavatzki [Sat, 25 May 2013 20:06:11 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Only load daemon modules in daemon mode

Signed-off-by: Florian Zavatzki <florian@zavatzki.name>
5 years agoInitial version
Florian Zavatzki [Sat, 11 May 2013 21:12:52 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
Initial version

Signed-off-by: Florian Zavatzki <florian@zavatzki.name>